0:00
0:00

CIGRE : International Council on Large Electric Systems

From 23 August 2018 to 31 August 2018, the 48th Session of the International Centre for Large Electric Systems (CIGRE) will be held in Paris. Bringing together in one place more than 8,500 professionals from 90 different countries, the CIGRE Session is the annual event that cannot be ignored by electricity sector players: electricity producers, regulatory authorities, manufacturers, engineers and other experts. Attending such a gathering of the leading experts in the electricity market will keep you informed of the latest innovations, research & development in these sectors as well as new perspectives on the organization of electricity networks.

A 4-star hotel located a stone's throw from CIGRE

Located a stone's throw from CIGRE, which will be held at the Palais des Congrès, the Hôtel de Banville is the ideal destination to attend the International Council of Large Electric Systems exhibition. Our 4-star hotel is located a stone's throw from the Palais des Congrès. Come and book your room with a view of the Eiffel Tower at the Banville Hotel. Spacious and bright, our 4 star hotel rooms are carefully furnished and decorated with elegance and refinement.

Take advantage of the comfort of our rooms to stay in our hotel and take advantage of our privileged location to attend CIGRE. Located in the heart of Paris, just minutes from business and power, the main historical monuments but also the Paris of arts and culture, the Hotel de Banville is ideally located for your stay in Paris.

To make your stay at the Banville Hotel unforgettable, our 4-star hotel also offers a range of services: concierge service, breakfast served as a buffet, relaxing massages and beauty treatments in your room, room service and bar. Ideally located in the heart of the 17th arrondissement of Paris, close to the Palais des Congres de Paris, the Hotel de Banville is the ideal starting point to get to the CIGRE lounge.

0:00
0:00

 

 

CIGRE : Conseil International des Grands Réseaux Électriques

Du 23 août 2018 au 31 août 2018 se tiendra à Paris la 48ème édition de la Session du Centre International des Grands Réseaux Électriques (CIGRE). Réunissant en un seul lieu plus de 8500 professionnels en provenance de 90 pays différents, la Session du CIGRE est le rendez-vous annuel incontournable pour les acteurs du secteur de l’électricité : producteurs d’électricité, autorités de régulation, constructeurs, ingénieurs et autres experts. Assister à un tel rassemblement des plus grands experts du marché de l’électricité vous permettra de vous tenir informés des dernières innovations, de la recherche & développement dans ces secteurs ainsi que des nouvelles perspectives d’organisation des réseaux électriques.

Un hôtel 4 étoiles situé à deux pas du CIGRE

Situé à deux pas du CIGRE qui se tiendra au Palais des Congrès, l’Hôtel de Banville constitue la destination idéale pour assister au salon du Conseil International des Grands Réseaux Electriques. Notre hôtel 4 étoiles est en effet situé à deux pas du Palais des Congrès. Venez donc vite réserver votre chambre avec vue sur la Tour Eiffel au Banville Hotel. Spacieuses, lumineuses, les chambres de notre hôtel 4 étoiles sont soigneusement meublées et décorées avec élégance et raffinement.

Profitez donc du confort de nos chambres pour séjourner dans notre hôtel et profitez de notre emplacement privilégié pour assister au CIGRE. Situé en plein cœur de Paris, à quelques minutes seulement des lieux d’affaires et de pouvoir, des principaux monuments historiques mais aussi du Paris des arts et de la culture, l’Hôtel de Banville est idéalement situé pour votre séjour à Paris.

Pour que votre séjour au Banville Hotel soit inoubliable, notre hôtel 4 étoiles met également à votre disposition un ensemble de services : conciergerie, petit-déjeuner servi sous forme de buffet, massages relaxants et soins de beauté en chambre, roomservice et bar. Idéalement situé au cœur du 17ème arrondissement de Paris, à proximité immédiate du Palais des Congrès de Paris, l’Hôtel de Banville constitue le point de départ idéal pour se rendre au salon du CIGRE.