0:00
0:00

Roland Garros: a stone's throw from the Hotel de Banville

The 2018 edition of the famous Roland Garros tennis tournament will be held in a few months in Paris, on the edge of the Bois de Boulogne and only a few minutes from the Hotel Banville. Every year since 1928, between the end of May and the beginning of June, Paris vibrates to the rhythm of the matches of one of the most famous sports competitions, followed by millions of people all over the world. Live this unique experience by attending the next edition of Roland Garros, its clay courts, including the famous Suzanne Lenglen course which saw some of the greatest matches in the history of tennis. Follow in the footsteps of tennis stars such as René Lacoste, Jean Borotra, Angré Agassi or even the uncontrollable Rafael Nadal by attending the next edition of Roland Garros.

Attend Roland Garros while staying at Banville

Just a few steps from the most beautiful avenue in the world and the capital's iconic monuments, such as the Eiffel Tower, the Banville Hotel is happy to welcome you in an exceptional setting. Its rooms, all carefully furnished and decorated, are distinguished by their charm, comfort and elegance, and you will enjoy, during your stay in Paris or during Roland Garros, an unequalled experience. True to its vocation to make each stay unforgettable, the Banville Hotel offers you a range of services. Our staff will welcome you at any time of the day or night at the reception or concierge service to answer any questions you may have. We are also happy to offer you our room service and dry cleaning service.

Ideally located in the heart of the 17th arrondissement of Paris, close to Porte Maillot, the 4 star hotel Banville is the pied-à-terre you need to experience the sporting fervor of Roland Garros. After an exciting day in the capital, relax at Banville's Club, the famous piano & jazz bar where Marianne Day, owner of the hotel, transforms this 4-star hotel into a place of culture with her concerts.

0:00
0:00

 

 

Roland Garros : à deux pas de l’Hôtel de Banville

L’édition 2018 du célèbre tournoi de tennis de Roland Garros se tiendra d’ici quelques mois à Paris, en lisière du bois de Boulogne et à quelques minutes seulement de l’Hôtel Banville. Tous les ans depuis 1928, entre la fin du mois de mai et le début de mois de juin, Paris vibre au rythme des matches d’une des plus célèbres compétitions sportives, suivie par des millions de personnes dans le monde entier. Vivez cette expérience unique en assistant à la prochaine édition de Roland Garros, ses courts en terre battue, dont le célèbre cours Suzanne Lenglen qui vit se dérouler certains des plus grands matches de l’histoire du tennis. Marchez dans les pas des vedettes du tennis telles que René Lacoste, Jean Borotra, Angré Agassi ou encore l’indétrônable Rafael Nadal en assistant à la prochaine édition de Roland Garros.

Assister à Roland Garros en séjournant au Banville

A seulement quelques pas de la plus belle avenue de monde et des monuments iconiques de la capitale, tels que la Tour Eiffel, l’Hôtel Banville est heureux de vous accueillir dans un cadre d’exception. Ses chambres, toutes soigneusement meublées et décorées, se distinguent par leur charme, leur confort et leur élégance, et vous feront profiter, pendant votre séjour à Paris ou pendant Roland Garros, d’une expérience inégalée. Fidèle à sa vocation de rendre chaque séjour inoubliable, l’Hôtel Banville met à votre disposition un ensemble de services. Nos personnels vous accueillent à toute heure du jour et de la nuit à la réception ou à la conciergerie pour répondre à toutes les demandes que vous pourriez avoir. Nous sommes également heureux de vous proposer notre room-service et notre service de pressing.

Idéalement situé au cœur du 17ème arrondissement de Paris, à proximité immédiate de la Porte Maillot, l’Hôtel Banville 4 étoiles est le pied-à-terre qu’il vous faut pour vivre au plus près la ferveur sportive de Roland Garros. Après une journée palpitante dans la capitale, détendez-vous au Banville’s Club, célèbre piano & jazz bar au sein duquel Marianne Day, propriétaire de l’hôtel, transforme, avec ses concerts, cet hôtel 4 étoiles en lieu de culture.